Webinar 3 | Cities in Transition: Preserving our Past, Building for the Future

Event Details Date: 20 March, 2021 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Date: Saturday, 20th March 2021 Time: Lisbon 12:00 noon | Washington DC 8:00 am | Melbourne 11:00 pm | Dhaka 6:00 pm Live stream: Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/contextbd YouTube: Background: Cities, hosting a complex mix of old and new artifacts, are soaked in memories and meanings. … Continue reading Webinar 3 | Cities in Transition: Preserving our Past, Building for the Future