The list of winning entries  for MH17 MEMORIAL + PARK- IDEA COMPETITION was published in the official website of matterbetter  on Feb 02 , 2015.

Winners :

1st place : William Smith, Hiroshi Kaneko / US

2nd place : Meaghan Hunter, Kristen Struthers, Danielle Loeb / Canada

3rd place: Fabian Tolosa, Ariel Perea, Ignacio Pereyra / UK & Argentina


Detail information about the competition can be found here