Department of Architecture, CUET, cordially invites all to adorn the  THESIS JURY of 4th batch ’12; on 13-15th December, 2018. The jury will be held at the presence of renowned architects and academics : Professor Dr. Rafiqul Hussain, Professor Haroon Ur Rashid, Dr. Shayer Ghafur, Ar. Mahmudul Anwar Riyaad, Ar. Patrick D’ Rozari. The jury […]